£0.00/item per month
0 Items (£0.00/item per month)

CHRISTMAS 2016 WEBSITE AND OPENING HOURS

 Christmas Opening Hours 2016

Thank you for running a Quote for your appliance insurance.

You can still click "Back" and get the Quote emailed to your inbox. Just enter your email address and send.

Due to scheduled development and improvement to the site, we are unable to process online applications over the Christmas period.

If you email the Quote to yourself and include your telephone number, then an Agent can contact you back regarding your enquiry.

If you wish to contact us by phone, please note that the Customer Service Team and Claims Lines operate on reduced hours over the Christmas period.

During this period calls will be answered 24/7 by our "Out of Hours Team" who will take a message for when the office is open next.

 

Click here to see the full opening hours between Friday 23rd December 2016 and 3rd January 2017.

Click here for alternative contact methods.

 

OPENING HOURS   
     
CUSTOMER   SERVICES  
Day Date Opening Hours
Fri 23/12/2016 9am to 4pm
Sat 24/12/2016 Closed
Sun 25/12/2016 Closed
Mon 26/12/2016 Closed
Tue 27/12/2016 Closed
Wed 28/12/2016 10am to 3pm
Thu 29/12/2016 10am to 3pm
Fri 30/12/2016 10am to 3pm
Sat 31/12/2016 Closed
Sun 01/01/2017 Closed
Mon 02/01/2017 Closed
Tue 03/01/2017 9am to 6pm
     
CLAIMS LINES  
Day Date Opening Hours
Fri 23/12/2016 9am to 5pm
Sat 24/12/2016 Closed
Sun 25/12/2016 Closed
Mon 26/12/2016 Closed
Tue 27/12/2016 Closed
Wed 28/12/2016 9am to 5pm
Thu 29/12/2016 9am to 5pm
Fri 30/12/2016 9am to 5pm
Sat 31/12/2016 Closed
Sun 01/01/2017 Closed
Mon 02/01/2017 Closed
Tue 03/01/2017 9am to 5pm